Day 21: After a weekend off

October 20, 2009

The final candidate lists were set this afternoon.

In Cumberland-Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley, the candidates are Scott Armstrong of the Conservatives, Mark Austin of the NDP, Jason Blanch of the Greens, Jim Burrows of the Liberals, and Jim Hnatiuk of the Christian Heritage Party.

In Hochelaga, the candidates are Gabrielle Anctil of, Stephanie Cloutier of the Conservatives, Christine Dandenault of the Marxist-Leninist Party, Robert David of the Liberals, Christine Lebel of the Greens, Daniel Paillé of the Bloc, Jean-Claude Rocheleau of the NDP, and independent John Turmel.

In Montmagny-L’Islet-Kamouraska-Rivière-du-Loup, the candidates are Marcel Catellier of the Liberals, Nancy Gagnon of the Bloc, Bernard Généreux of the Conservatives, François Lapointe of the NDP, and Charles A. Marois of the Greens.

In New Westminister-Coqutilam, the candidates are Diana Dilworth of the Conservatives, Fin Donnelly of the NDP, Rebecca Helps of the Greens, and Ken Beck Lee of the Liberals.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: